Zech Umwelt GmbH Zech Umwelt GmbH Zech Umwelt GmbH

Pursue Your Career within the Zech Umwelt-Group

For several years now, the Zech Umwelt-Group has been successfully consolidating its position as environmental full-service provider on the dynamic market development, not only on the national stage but also on the international stage.

In our supra-regional expert network, which pools experts from Germany, France, Poland and Brazil, we offer global and worldwide solutions to our clients in the fields of contaminated sites’ remediation, surface recycling, emission prevention and control, water treatment and material flow management.

It’s only with the support of highly motivated and qualified team members that we are able to constantly enhance our success. We would be pleased to be able to jointly plan, organise and execute our interesting and manifold projects with the help of your know-how and your commitment. Do you want to join us and grow with us? We will be pleased to meeting you.

Here you will find a list of our presently vacant positions. Feel free to send us an unsolicited application.

You may also apply online for the vacant positions. To do so, click here and you will be redirected to the central Zech Group career platform. There you may start with your online application procedure.

The Career platform of the Zech Group contains numerous, additional information concerning the work in our corporate group: vocational training programmes, hands-on-training programmes and graduation internship programmes.

 

Contact

Zech Umwelt GmbH
Human Resources Department
August-Bebel-Allee 1
28329 Bremen
Phone: +49 (0) 421 – 4 10 07-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 - 4 10 07-330
E-Mail: bewerber@zech-management.de

Zech Umwelt GmbH Zech Umwelt GmbH Zech Umwelt GmbH

Machen Sie Karriere in der Zech Umwelt- Gruppe

Unsere Zech Umwelt-Gruppe kann sich bereits seit mehreren Jahren als erfolgreicher Full-Service Umweltdienstleister im dynamischen Marktgeschehen, sowohl national als auch international, behaupten.

In unserem überregionalen Verbund von Spezialisten, der sich über Deutschland, Frankreich und Polen bis nach Brasilien ausdehnt, bieten wir unseren spezifischen Kunden weltweit umfangreiche Lösungen in den Bereichen Altlastensanierung, Flächenrecycling, Emissionsvermeidung, Wasserbehandlung sowie Stoffstrommanagement an.

Nur mit hoch motivierten und qualifizierten Mitarbeitern können wir unseren Erfolg stets voran treiben. Gern möchten wir unsere interessanten und vielfältigen Projekte mit Hilfe von Ihrem Know-How und Ihrer Einsatzbereitschaft gemeinsam planen, organisieren und durchführen. Wollen Sie mit uns wachsen? Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennen zu lernen.

Nebenstehend finden Sie unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote. Gern nehmen wir auch Initiativbewerbungen entgegen.

Sie können sich auf die ausgeschriebenen Positionen auch online bewerben. Klicken Sie dazu hier und Sie werden zum zentralen Karriereportal der Zech Group weitergeleitet. Dort beginnt Ihr Online-Bewerbungsprozess.

Im Karriereportal der Zech Group stehen Ihnen zahlreiche weitere Informationen zum Arbeiten in unserer Unternehmensgruppe, über die Berufsausbildung sowie über unsere Praktikums- und Diplomandenstellen zur Verfügung.  

 

Kontakt

Zech Umwelt GmbH
Personalwesen
August-Bebel-Allee 1
28329 Bremen
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 / 4 10 07-0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 4 10 07-330
E-Mail: bewerber@zech-management.de